Movie Reviews & Interviews from Washington

Lauren reviews ‘Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them’ and ‘Nocturnal Animals’

Posted on November 24th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: 4/5 Nocturnal Animals: 4.5/5 http://www.wbaltv.com/article/video-movie-review-nocturnal-animals/8349174

Lauren reviews ‘Arrival’ and ‘Almost Christmas’

Posted on November 15th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

Arrival: 5/5 stars Almost Christmas: 3.5/5 stars http://www.wbaltv.com/article/reviews-arrival-almost-christmas/8289213 And here is a full list of my reviews of movies currently in theatres! ALMOST CHRISTMAS (3.5/5) ARRIVAL (5/5) BOO! A MADEA HALLOWEEN (3/5) DOCTOR STRANGE (3.5/5) THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN (4/5) HACKSAW RIDGE (4.5/5) INFERNO (3.5/5) JACK REACHER (1.5/5) MISS PEREGRINE’S (4/5) SULLY (4.5/5) TROLLS […]

Lauren reviews ‘Doctor Strange’, ‘Trolls’ and ‘Hacksaw Ridge’

Posted on November 10th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

Doctor Strange: 3.5/5 stars Trolls: 4/5 stars Hacksaw Ridge: 4.5/5 stars http://www.wbaltv.com/article/reviews-doctor-strange-trolls-hacksaw-ridge/8254272

Lauren reviews ‘Inferno’ & picks her 3 underrated Halloween films

Posted on November 4th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

Inferno: 3.5/5 stars Underrated Halloween films: Trick ‘R Treat ParaNorman The Cabin in the Woods http://www.wbaltv.com/article/reviews-see-this-weekend-s-thrilling-films/8055503

Lauren reviews ‘Jack Reacher: Never Go Back’ & ‘Boo! A Madea Halloween’

Posted on October 25th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back: 1.5/5 stars Boo! A Madea Halloween: 3/5 stars http://www.wbaltv.com/news/reviews-jack-reacher-never-go-back-boo-a-madea-halloween/42230980

Lauren reviews ‘Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children’ and ‘Deepwater Horizon’

Posted on October 5th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children: 4/5 stars Deepwater Horizon: 4.5/5 stars http://www.wbaltv.com/news/movie-review-deepwater-horizon/41934966

Lauren reviews ‘The Magnificent Seven’ and ‘Queen of Katwe’

Posted on September 26th, 2016 by admin@dcfilmgirl

The Magnificent Seven: 3.5/5 stars Queen of Katwe: 4/5 stars http://www.wbaltv.com/news/reviews-magnificent-seven-queen-of-katwe/41830746

Copyright © 2019 DC Film Girl